Roller coaster at a theme park
Train station with text reading history
Roller coaster and text reading adventure
Deer with text reading relax
Park with a bridge and text reading experience
Maple syrup taps and text reading taste of town
Outdoor scene with trees and the word preserve.
Turkeys with text reading spirit of town

Other Officials

Gordon Dibble

Genesee County Legislature

District Officials

Claudia Tenney

Congress, 24th District

169 Niagara Street,  

Lockport, NY  14094

George Borrello

State Senator, 57th District

700 W. State St, Westgate Plaza,

Olean, NY  14760

Stephen Hawley

State Assemblyman, 139th District

121 N. Main Street, Ste 100,

Albion, NY  14411

US Senators

Kirsten Gillibrand

100 State Street,

Rochester, NY  14614

Charles Shumer

130 South Elmwood Ave #660,

Buffalo, NY  14202

Town Hall

10569 Alleghany Road
Darien Center, NY 14040